The Dark Between Series Book 3

Having claimed the Rem Alphahood to gain an army, Jess journeys to the fae world of Umbra. With her iron-clawed wolves, she must rescue the Sidhe from the Unseelie queen, Mara.

Her quest leads her into the stormy Umbran mountains, where ancient secrets lie buried. Rune would, in a heartbeat, lay down his life for her. Yet he struggles with Jess’s quest, convinced that she walks towards her doom.

If they are to survive the Shadowlands, both of them must face their gravest fears in the Heights and Depths. And the cost of failure isn’t only their lives but those of two worlds.

Umbra is the third in a four-book series, The Dark Between. With New Adult themes, this series plumbs the depths of what it means to be human. Fans of Mass’s Throne Of Glass and Taylor’s Daughter Of Smoke and Bone, will love this series.

Inspiration for Umbra

Other books in The Arete Series

Untitled design-66
Join my mailing list for updates and your FREE Dark Between Starter Library.
Where Should I Send Them?

Enter your email address to get your free books. You'll also be added to my Readers' Group and be the first to know when I have any giveaways and series updates (you can unsubscribe at any time).