The All-Seeing Eye

The Arete Series Book 2

After the assassination of the Triad, the arete world is in freefall and the human death toll is rising. El, still reeling from the loss of her grandma, has no choice but to continue on the path she has started.

Guided by a graeae traitor with the gift of foresight, she makes her way to Greece, the cradle of the arete race. There she makes an alliance with her estranged family, the Carrases: some of the most powerful arete in the world.

As El navigates a maze of agendas, she must fight to keep herself and those she loves alive.
In the land where the arete began, more than just stories lie hidden. Here, myth still lives … and hungers.

Inspiration for The All-Seeing Eye

Other books in The Arete Series

Praise for The All-Seeing Eye

Full of action and kept me fascinated through out. 

Filled with a few twists and an ending that has me wanting book three, “Rites Of Passage”. ASAP!!! 

Perfect for fans of The Percy Jackson books/movies. 

series-library-free-450x669